Borough Directory

Rounded Rectangle: Employee Directory

 

111 Ridgedale Avenue, Florham Park, NJ  07932

Borough Hall Main Number: 973-410-5300
For information email:
info@florhamparkboro.net

MAYOR

973-410-5302    

Mark Taylor, Mayor

mtaylor@florhamparkboro.net

ADMINISTRATOR

973-410-5313

William Huyler

whuyler@florhamparkboro.net

 

BOARD OF HEALTH

973-410-5319

Peter Correale, Health Officer
   Maryann Lang, Board of Health Secretary

   mlang@florhamparkboro.net

fINANCE AND TAX COLLECTION

973-410-5315

Patrice Visco, CFO

Jon Rheinhardt, Budget Consultant

      info@florhamparkboro.net

Paula Karnegis, Account Clerk

        pkarnegis@florhamparkboro.net

     Joseph Guerin, Jr., Tax Collector

      jguerin@fpboro.net

COURT AND VIOLATIONS BUREAU

973-410-5324

Katherine Viger, Court Administrator

              

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITY SERVICES (DCS):

973-410-5330

Carl F. Ganger, Jr., Director

   cganger@florhamparkboro.net
Vera Crouthamel, Secretary

   vcrouthamel@florhamparkboro.net

(DCS) CONSTRUCTION, BUILDING & ZONING DIVISIONS

973-410-5346

Stephen Jones, Construction Code Official

  sjones@florhamparkboro.net
Jim D'Amico, Zoning Enforcement

   jdamico@florhamparkboro.net
Ronald Bauer, Building Inspector

   rbauer@florhamparkboro.net
Anthony Lardieri, Plumbing Official

  alardieri@florhamparkboro.net
Robert Smith, Electrical Official

   rsmith@florhamparkboro.net
James Fonzino, Fire Official

 jfonzino@florhamparkboro.net 
Elizabeth Ward, Control Person

   bward@florhamparkboro.net

(DCS) SEWER UTILITY

973-377-1330

Ted Lee, Plant Manager
Linda Marquardt, Administrative Assistant

   lmarquardt@florhamparkboro.net

(DCS) WATER UTILITY

973-410-5316

José Martinez, Water Superintendent

   jmartinez@florhamparkboro.net
Alex Zipeto, Water Supervisor

   azipeto@florhamparkboro.net

ENGINEERING DIVISION

973-410-5330

Michael Sgaramella, Borough Engineer

   msgaramella@florhamparkboro.net

James DePalma, Engineering Assistant

   jdepalma@florhamparkboro.net

PUBLIC WORKS DIVISION

973-410-5330

Frank Esposito, Director

   fesposito@florhamparkboro.net

Andrew Williams, Buildings and Grounds Supervisor

   awilliams@florhamparkboro.net

Michael Smith, Roads Supervisor

   msmith@florhamparkboro.net

Fred Vinci, Maintenance Supervisor

   fvinci@florhamparkboro.net

            Vera Crouthamel, Secretary

             vcrouthamel@florhamparkboro.net

MUNICIPAL CLERK

Sheila A. Williams, RMC  - 973-410-5300

    swilliams@fpboro.net

Maryann Lang, Deputy Clerk - 973-410-5319

Suzanne Herold, Asst. to the Clerk - 973-410-5354

sherold@florhamparkboro.net

Registrar:

Maryann Lang, Registrar of Vital Statistics - 973-410-5319

mlang@florhamparkboro.net

Marlene Rawson, Deputy Registrar  - 973-410-5301

  mrawson@florhamparkboro.net

 

PLANNING BOARD & ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

973-410-5301

Marlene Rawson, Secretary

mrawson@florhamparkboro.net

973-410-5301

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT (NON-EMERGENCY)

973-377-3241

Jonathan Young, Fire Chief

    jyoung@florhamparkboro.net

Sheryl Edwards, Admin. Assistant

   sedwards@florhamparkboro.net

LIBRARY

973-377-2694
Hours:
9:30 - 9:00 Mon.-Thursday
9:30 - 5:00 Friday
10:00 - 4:00 Saturday
1:00 - 4:00 Sunday

Joan Hipp, Director

 

(Joan.Hipp@florhamparklib.org)

 

POOL (Seasonal)

973-377-8215

Frank Newman, Manager

POLICE DEPARTMENT

POLICE, FIRE, FIRST AID-EMERGENCIES ONLY 911
973-377-2200 (NON-EMERGENCY)

Patrick P. Montuore, Chief

   (973) 410-5380
Denise Ammirato, Administrative Assistant

    dammirato@florhamparkboro.net
Robert Treiber, Captain
Frank Yanuzzi, Captain

Adrianne Farrell

   afarrell@florhamparkboro.net

RECREATION DEPARTMENT

973-410-5390

Gina Rowland, Program Assistant

  growland@fpboro.net

SENIOR CENTER

973-520-8984

Vinny Maggiulli, Building Supervisor

SEWER uTILITY

973-377-1330

Peter Maniscalco, Plant Manager

   pmaniscalso@florhamparkboro.net
Linda Marquardt, Secretary

  lmarquardt@florhamparkboro.net

TAX ASSESSOR

973-410-5353

John Murray, Assessor

taxassessor@florhamparkboro.net
Lisa Amato, Assistant to Assessor

   lamato@florhamparkboro.net

WATER BILLING DEPT.

973-410-5316

Nancy Devine, Account Clerk

   ndevine@florhamparkboro.net

UPCOMING EVENTS

Click here for the latest borough newsletter in PDF format
View Photos
© Copyright 2013, Florham Park Borough | Powered by Go Big Studios