Borough Directory

Rounded Rectangle: Employee Directory

 

111 Ridgedale Avenue, Florham Park, NJ  07932

For information email: info@florhamparkboro.net

MAYOR

973-410-5302    

Mark Taylor, Mayor

mtaylor@fpboro.net

ADMINISTRATOR

973-410-5313

William Huyler

whuyler@florhamparkboro.net

    Cynthia Phillips, Administrative Assistant

    (973) 410-5313

    cphillips@fpboro.net

 

BOARD OF HEALTH

973-410-5319

Peter Correale, Health Officer
   Maryann Lang, Board of Health Secretary

   mlang@fpboro.net

 

CONSTRUCTION, BUILDING & ZONING DIVISIONS

973-410-5346

Stephen Jones, Construction Code Official

  sjones@florhamparkboro.net
Lou Nucci, Zoning Enforcement

 lnucci@florhamparkboro.net
Ronald Bauer, Building Inspector

   rbauer@florhamparkboro.net
Anthony Lardieri, Plumbing Official

  alardieri@florhamparkboro.net
Robert Smith, Electrical Official

   rsmith@florhamparkboro.net
James Fonzino, Fire Official

 jfonzino@florhamparkboro.net 
Janet Doherty, Control Person

   jdoherty@fpboro.net

 

COURT AND VIOLATIONS BUREAU

973-410-5324

Jalessa Lewis, Court Administrator

Brianna Diamond, Deputy Court Administrator

              

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITY SERVICES (DCS):

973-410-5330

Carl F. Ganger, Jr., Director

   cganger@fpboro.net
Vera Crouthamel, Secretary

   vcrouthamel@fpboro.net

 

SEWER UTILITY

973-377-1330

Ted Lee, Plant Manager

WATER UTILITY

973-410-5316

Alex Zipeto, Water Superintendent

   azipeto@fpboro.net

POOL (Seasonal)

973-377-8215

Frank Newman, Pool Manager

 

ENGINEERING DIVISION

973-410-5330

Michael Sgaramella, Borough Engineer

   msgaramella@fpboro.net

James DePalma, Engineering Assistant

   jdepalma@fpboro.net

fINANCE AND TAX COLLECTION

973-410-5315

Patrice Visco, CFO

Jon Rheinhardt, Budget Consultant

      info@florhamparkboro.net

Paula Karnegis, Account Clerk

        pkarnegis@florhamparkboro.net

     Joseph Guerin, Jr., Tax Collector

      jguerin@fpboro.net

 

PUBLIC WORKS DIVISION

973-410-5330

Frank Esposito, Director

   fesposito@florhamparkboro.net

Andrew Williams, Buildings and Grounds Supervisor

   awilliams@florhamparkboro.net

Michael Smith, Roads Supervisor

   msmith@florhamparkboro.net

Fred Vinci, Maintenance Supervisor

   fvinci@florhamparkboro.net

            Vera Crouthamel, Secretary

             vcrouthamel@florhamparkboro.net

MUNICIPAL CLERK

Sheila A. Williams, RMC  - 973-410-5304

    swilliams@fpboro.net

Maryann Lang, Deputy Clerk - 973-410-5319

    mlang@fpboro.net

Suzanne Herold, Asst. to the Clerk - 973-410-5354

sherold@fpboro.net

Registrar:

Maryann Lang, Registrar of Vital Statistics - 973-410-5319

mlang@fpboro.net

Marlene Rawson, Deputy Registrar  - 973-410-5301

  mrawson@florhamparkboro.net

 

PLANNING BOARD & ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

973-410-5301

Marlene Rawson, Secretary

mrawson@florhamparkboro.net

973-410-5301

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT (NON-EMERGENCY)

973-377-3241

Scott Carpenter, Fire Chief

   

Sheryl Edwards, Admin. Assistant

   sedwards@florhamparkboro.net

LIBRARY

973-377-2694
Hours:
9:30 - 9:00 Mon.-Thursday
9:30 - 5:00 Friday
10:00 - 4:00 Saturday
1:00 - 4:00 Sunday

Joan Hipp, Director

 

(Joan.Hipp@florhamparklib.org)

 

POLICE DEPARTMENT

POLICE, FIRE, FIRST AID-EMERGENCIES ONLY 911
973-377-2200 (NON-EMERGENCY)

Robert Treiber, Chief of Police

   (973) 410-5380
Denise Underhill, Administrative Assistant

    dunderhill@fpboro.net
Mark Garcia, Captain

Adrianne Farrell

   afarrell@fpboro.net

RECREATION DEPARTMENT

973-410-5390

John Timmons, Director of Parks and Recreation

jtimmons@fpboro.net

Corrine Olson, Program Assistant

colson@fpboro.net

SENIOR CENTER

973-520-8984

Vinny Maggiulli, Building Supervisor

 

TAX ASSESSOR

973-410-5353

John Murray, Assessor

taxassessor@florhamparkboro.net
Lisa Amato, Assistant to Assessor

lamato@fpboro.net

WATER BILLING DEPT.

973-410-5316

Angelica Sabatini, Account Clerk

  asabatini@fpboro.net

973-410-5316

UPCOMING EVENTS

Click here for the latest borough newsletter in PDF format
View Photos
© Copyright 2013, Florham Park Borough | Powered by Go Big Studios